Wishfulfilling Jewel Prayers

    • prayer session

In Buddhism prayers are an important component of training in a spiritual life. They help us to still our mind, connect with enlightened beings, and receive blessings. All our prayer sessions are sung in english and are open to everyone to come along and join in, or you can just sit and listen if you wish. Prayers are an excellent way to open our heart and connect with something beyond ourself.

 
 

This prayer session is based on the Prayer Books Wishfulfilling Jewel.

    • booklet wfj frnt
 

Time & Cost

Scheduled Dates

  • Sun 19th February
  • Sun 5th March
  • Sun 19th March
  • Sun 26th March
  • Sun 2nd April
  • Sun 9th April
  • Sun 16th April
  • Sun 23rd April
  • Sun 30th April
  • Sun 7th May
  • Sun 14th May